Why is NOW the best time to join Jamberry?!

What a week!!!

Just home from attending the Jamberry 2015 conference in Dallas Texas and I am feeling even more blessed than ever to be a part of this incredible company!

Conference was amazing for so many reasons…its hard to know where to begin!  I am absolutely stoked about the new products we have coming (shhhh….I’ll tell you about those later! lol) and super excited about the overall direction that Jamberry is headed.    As a 4 year old company they have grown by leaps and bounds and they are shining bright in the direct sales industry with all they have accomplished in their short history.

Jamberry also made a ton of announcements about whats to come…!!   A ‘wishlist’ feature on our consultant websites, accepting PayPal, bundle packages for customers, improved shipping and customer service etc etc.

What am I MOST excited about?? 

The release of the launch date for Australia and New Zealand of course!!!   October 1st is the big day and I am beyond excited to already be working with such a stellar group of future consultants 🙂

Want to order your consultant kit on September 15th instead?  Ask me how!!

The future is bright in Jamland and if you have been thinking about joining my team, now is the time!!   You WANT to be here for all the incredible things we have coming…trust me!  It is time to get in the game and get started…I can help!    Contact me for more information about getting started and if you are from Australia and New Zealand and interested in this life changing opportunity, I want to hear from you!   Free samples are also available so contact me to request yours today!!

Cheers

Christine

One thought on “Why is NOW the best time to join Jamberry?!

Leave a Reply

