Jamberry kicks off early sign up in Australia & New Zealand!

What an incredible week so far!  I am so grateful to have qualified to sponsor my team early in Australia & New Zealand 🙂  I am thrilled to welcome over 225 new consultants to our team in the past 4 days!   It is such a blessing to have so many wonderful new team members and the excitement is through the roof as so many are already receiving their new consultant kits….eeeeek!   New adventures are always a blast and I know with this incredible group of new consultants it will be quite the ride!

If you are interested in getting started with Jamberry I would love to help 🙂   If you are ready to get started, click here!

If you would like more information, contact me so we can chat 🙂

pre reg

Cheers,

Christine

http://www.thenailrevolution.ca

Leave a comment